play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    best price & love the way he explain everything.

    By Shoukat H on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    good behaviour man and had the best price on his cars I recommended everyone if they want to buy cars buy from him because he had best price and he is very friendly man


  • 5

    Car sales, buying a car

    By Shaista I on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable car salesman. He is very honest, you won't get ripped off.


  • 5

    Mr Jama abdullahi

    By Jama A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is excellent man and he honestly dealer professional person


  • 5

    Fantastic, smooth service

    By Sophie D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Easy to deal with. Car description exactly as describe. Very honest seller.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very genuine.

    By Leigh John T on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a little wary to start with as the seller was located behind a Car wash however I could understand that due to limited space in London was difficult I was happy to overlook this. The salesman was really helpful and honest about the car I was purchasing. I felt totally at ease with him


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Helpful

    By Abigail E on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, quick transaction. Contacted Tuesday & collected car on Thursday. Really helpful with all of our questions & very accommodating in terms of reserving the vehicle. Really pleased with the car & would certainly go back to Sami to buy another.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Paul H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this seller. Communication and information was brilliant. Very helpful the car was exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service,excellent car.

    By Mohammed foyjul I on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable and reassuring, excellent customer service. very helpful and genuine .I would recommend SA Motor Trade to my friends and family thank you for a amazing car practically brand new.thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Iliyan K on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good comunication ,very clean cars


  • 5

    BEST CAR SERVICE and PEACE OF MIND. A+ Service

    By Amir E on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I high recommend SA Motors, they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, happy and comfortable with your purchase and they leave you worry free. I managed to get a great response and help even after sales. Excellent service all round and well maintained cars. A+


SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111