play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest experience.

    By Adam S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    SA Motor’s were very good with every aspect of my car buying, friendly, helpful and most of all honest. I travelled a long distance to buy my car and everything was made really easy allowing me to drive away same day in the car, which has been great so far. I would highly recommend them, they go the extra mile with customer service and aftercare with courtesy calls and warranties. Thanks,


  • 5

    Very satisfied and great customer service

    By Salman Y on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly guy, good service, all paperwork provided. Only few mins walk from the train station so very handy if coming by train. Cars very clean and good condition.


  • 5

    very good condition

    By Farhad R on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and true honest seller I'm very happy with my purchase from SA Motor Trade would definitely Recommend,,


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cristian-dorel S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional office staff and great cars.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Zahid K on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As with many small independent car sales dealers where they maintain their vehicles very well, SA Motor goes even an extra mile. I found Sami’s attention to details are second to none. He treats his sale cars like his own personal ones & will hand over the vehicle to his customers once he himself is fully satisfied. After a thorough test drive, driving locally and then on to dual carriageway for high speed through different setting in the car I was fully satisfied. This is some thing many sales garages unable to offer even main dealerships. Surviving the trade while world’s biggest car showroom on the door step, deserves full credit. Anyway, my purchase was plain sailing. Everything went smoothly in a very short duration and I was fully satisfied with my purchase & I was on my way home. I highly recommend acquiring SA Motor ‘s services when looking to upgrade your vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Malwina M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Everything as described on advert. Very friendly, helpful staff.


  • 5

    Professional, stress free Transaction!! 5*

    By Malwina M on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, helpful advice, very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Small dealer that gave me good value for money.

    By Peter J on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am completely satisfied customer having found the car I wanted at a price which was very attractive at SA Motor Trade after searching On-line. It's a nearly new VW Golf with exactly the specification I wanted as a newer replacement version of my wife's older Golf. Interestingly, it had been written off by an insurance as a NS ( non structural) damaged car, hence the good price, so I went to view the car with my eyes wide open. I know quite a lot about cars and mechanics, so did my homework and made a thorough inspection . SA Motor Trade dealt with all my questions very honestly to my complete satisfaction and I asked for a service and a new MOT to be done which he dealt with too. After the sale, I found an intermittent fault whilst driving home and notified them and they arranged to have this problem fixed straight away by a VW dealer approved garage. So all-in-all, three months later, both me and my wife are very, very happy with the purchase from SA Motor Trade. We love the car.


  • 5

    Truly honest and genuine

    By Mohammad K on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience at sa motor trade the Trader Sami was a genuine honest guy I requested a extended driving test to properly test out the car which he did not have an issue with his customer service was 100%... he made everything so easy from testing and checking out the car to the payments to transfer the paperwork.. if I was to upgrade my car again he will be one of the first that I would check out


  • 5

    Great service

    By Evelyn N on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very welcoming and friendly, yet professional. He went that extra mile to make sure I was happy with what I was buying and kindly delivered my car. Would definitely recommend him. Evelyn


SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111