play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mr Jama abdullahi

    By Jama A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is excellent man and he honestly dealer professional person


  • 5

    Fantastic, smooth service

    By Sophie D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Easy to deal with. Car description exactly as describe. Very honest seller.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very genuine.

    By Leigh John T on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a little wary to start with as the seller was located behind a Car wash however I could understand that due to limited space in London was difficult I was happy to overlook this. The salesman was really helpful and honest about the car I was purchasing. I felt totally at ease with him


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Helpful

    By Abigail E on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, quick transaction. Contacted Tuesday & collected car on Thursday. Really helpful with all of our questions & very accommodating in terms of reserving the vehicle. Really pleased with the car & would certainly go back to Sami to buy another.


  • 5

    Friendly, trustful, honest and good cars.

    By Eduardo R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every time again. Car looked like in the description, no pressure not at all even due my two hours inspection of the car and all my questions. Super friendly and helpful during the test drive. But the most impressive thing for me was, on the next day there was a tiny problem with the car, so I called SA Motor Trade for help, from the beginning they supported me they were helpful and fixed the problem straight away. This kind of service and support was amazing and made me super happy. I recommend SA Motor Trade. Thank you for that nice car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Paul H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this seller. Communication and information was brilliant. Very helpful the car was exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service,excellent car.

    By Mohammed foyjul I on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable and reassuring, excellent customer service. very helpful and genuine .I would recommend SA Motor Trade to my friends and family thank you for a amazing car practically brand new.thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Iliyan K on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good comunication ,very clean cars


  • 5

    BEST CAR SERVICE and PEACE OF MIND. A+ Service

    By Amir E on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I high recommend SA Motors, they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, happy and comfortable with your purchase and they leave you worry free. I managed to get a great response and help even after sales. Excellent service all round and well maintained cars. A+


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest experience.

    By Adam S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    SA Motor’s were very good with every aspect of my car buying, friendly, helpful and most of all honest. I travelled a long distance to buy my car and everything was made really easy allowing me to drive away same day in the car, which has been great so far. I would highly recommend them, they go the extra mile with customer service and aftercare with courtesy calls and warranties. Thanks,


‹ Prev Next ›

SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111