play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just got new lovely car ...

    By Robert J on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and straightforward purchase. During whole process we haven't felt any pressure from the seller side. Took us both on test ride round Willesden which was perfect experience. Provide with driveway insurance and etc. Overall highly recommended if anyone think about getting new sets of wheels (car) 😉 thanks


  • 5

    Very good and reliable service :)

    By Aftab H on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, that guided me through the whole experience of buying the car from start to end. Made sure to check up on me after buying the car - very good service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Smita B on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I asked many questions, bought the car and I'm happy, very happy. Go figure!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Olutosin O on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very polite, truthful, a straight businessman with immediate evident answers to questions asked. He has excellent after-sale customer care. I highly recommend and will be buying from him again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sultana B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service. So happy with the car and the communication leading up to and after the sale.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Dealer

    By Amanda A on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very honest and professional. When I called to view the car ,straight away he gave me important information about the car before I got there. He allowed me to test drive it till I was happy and when we went to finalise the payment he was very understanding with my finance and met me at a reasonable amount. The car is exactly what it's advertised to be. He was so welcoming and relaxed which put me at ease . Not at any point during our meeting did I feel pressured to buying the car. I've been to well known dealerships and they can never match SA Motor Trade's professionalism. Glad I was able to purchase my first car from him. I love my car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Maurice B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable says what he means means what he says gets things done quickly


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Fantastic Value...

    By Adeniyi B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, fantastic value with great savings and seamless buying process. I like this dealer and will definitely deal again if the need arises. In the meantime, I am enjoying my 'almost' new car.


  • 5

    best price & love the way he explain everything.

    By Shoukat H on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    good behaviour man and had the best price on his cars I recommended everyone if they want to buy cars buy from him because he had best price and he is very friendly man


  • 5

    Car sales, buying a car

    By Shaista I on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable car salesman. He is very honest, you won't get ripped off.


‹ Prev Next ›

SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111