play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Maurice B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable says what he means means what he says gets things done quickly


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Fantastic Value...

    By Adeniyi B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, fantastic value with great savings and seamless buying process. I like this dealer and will definitely deal again if the need arises. In the meantime, I am enjoying my 'almost' new car.


  • 5

    best price & love the way he explain everything.

    By Shoukat H on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    good behaviour man and had the best price on his cars I recommended everyone if they want to buy cars buy from him because he had best price and he is very friendly man


  • 5

    Car sales, buying a car

    By Shaista I on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable car salesman. He is very honest, you won't get ripped off.


  • 5

    Mr Jama abdullahi

    By Jama A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is excellent man and he honestly dealer professional person


  • 5

    Fantastic, smooth service

    By Sophie D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Easy to deal with. Car description exactly as describe. Very honest seller.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and very genuine.

    By Leigh John T on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was a little wary to start with as the seller was located behind a Car wash however I could understand that due to limited space in London was difficult I was happy to overlook this. The salesman was really helpful and honest about the car I was purchasing. I felt totally at ease with him


  • 5

    Trustworthy & Helpful

    By Abigail E on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, quick transaction. Contacted Tuesday & collected car on Thursday. Really helpful with all of our questions & very accommodating in terms of reserving the vehicle. Really pleased with the car & would certainly go back to Sami to buy another.


  • 5

    Friendly, trustful, honest and good cars.

    By Eduardo R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every time again. Car looked like in the description, no pressure not at all even due my two hours inspection of the car and all my questions. Super friendly and helpful during the test drive. But the most impressive thing for me was, on the next day there was a tiny problem with the car, so I called SA Motor Trade for help, from the beginning they supported me they were helpful and fixed the problem straight away. This kind of service and support was amazing and made me super happy. I recommend SA Motor Trade. Thank you for that nice car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Paul H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this seller. Communication and information was brilliant. Very helpful the car was exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111