play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Smita B on 28 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I asked many questions, bought the car and I'm happy, very happy. Go figure!


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Olutosin O on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    He was very polite, truthful, a straight businessman with immediate evident answers to questions asked. He has excellent after-sale customer care. I highly recommend and will be buying from him again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sultana B on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service. So happy with the car and the communication leading up to and after the sale.


  • 5

    Excellent and Professional Dealer

    By Amanda A on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very honest and professional. When I called to view the car ,straight away he gave me important information about the car before I got there. He allowed me to test drive it till I was happy and when we went to finalise the payment he was very understanding with my finance and met me at a reasonable amount. The car is exactly what it's advertised to be. He was so welcoming and relaxed which put me at ease . Not at any point during our meeting did I feel pressured to buying the car. I've been to well known dealerships and they can never match SA Motor Trade's professionalism. Glad I was able to purchase my first car from him. I love my car.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Maurice B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable says what he means means what he says gets things done quickly


  • 5

    Excellent Car, Fantastic Value...

    By Adeniyi B on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, fantastic value with great savings and seamless buying process. I like this dealer and will definitely deal again if the need arises. In the meantime, I am enjoying my 'almost' new car.


  • 5

    best price & love the way he explain everything.

    By Shoukat H on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    good behaviour man and had the best price on his cars I recommended everyone if they want to buy cars buy from him because he had best price and he is very friendly man


  • 5

    Car sales, buying a car

    By Shaista I on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable car salesman. He is very honest, you won't get ripped off.


  • 5

    Mr Jama abdullahi

    By Jama A on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is excellent man and he honestly dealer professional person


  • 5

    Fantastic, smooth service

    By Sophie D on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Easy to deal with. Car description exactly as describe. Very honest seller.


‹ Prev Next ›

SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111