play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of SA Motor Trade

At SA Motor Trade we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

SA Motor Trade

SA Motor Trade
5
5.0

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, trustful, honest and good cars.

    By Eduardo R on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Every time again. Car looked like in the description, no pressure not at all even due my two hours inspection of the car and all my questions. Super friendly and helpful during the test drive. But the most impressive thing for me was, on the next day there was a tiny problem with the car, so I called SA Motor Trade for help, from the beginning they supported me they were helpful and fixed the problem straight away. This kind of service and support was amazing and made me super happy. I recommend SA Motor Trade. Thank you for that nice car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Paul H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this seller. Communication and information was brilliant. Very helpful the car was exactly how it was described. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service,excellent car.

    By Mohammed foyjul I on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly reliable and reassuring, excellent customer service. very helpful and genuine .I would recommend SA Motor Trade to my friends and family thank you for a amazing car practically brand new.thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Iliyan K on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, good comunication ,very clean cars


  • 5

    BEST CAR SERVICE and PEACE OF MIND. A+ Service

    By Amir E on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I high recommend SA Motors, they go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, happy and comfortable with your purchase and they leave you worry free. I managed to get a great response and help even after sales. Excellent service all round and well maintained cars. A+


  • 5

    Fantastic, honest experience.

    By Adam S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    SA Motor’s were very good with every aspect of my car buying, friendly, helpful and most of all honest. I travelled a long distance to buy my car and everything was made really easy allowing me to drive away same day in the car, which has been great so far. I would highly recommend them, they go the extra mile with customer service and aftercare with courtesy calls and warranties. Thanks,


  • 5

    Very satisfied and great customer service

    By Salman Y on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly guy, good service, all paperwork provided. Only few mins walk from the train station so very handy if coming by train. Cars very clean and good condition.


  • 5

    very good condition

    By Farhad R on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine and true honest seller I'm very happy with my purchase from SA Motor Trade would definitely Recommend,,


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Cristian-dorel S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional office staff and great cars.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience

    By Zahid K on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As with many small independent car sales dealers where they maintain their vehicles very well, SA Motor goes even an extra mile. I found Sami’s attention to details are second to none. He treats his sale cars like his own personal ones & will hand over the vehicle to his customers once he himself is fully satisfied. After a thorough test drive, driving locally and then on to dual carriageway for high speed through different setting in the car I was fully satisfied. This is some thing many sales garages unable to offer even main dealerships. Surviving the trade while world’s biggest car showroom on the door step, deserves full credit. Anyway, my purchase was plain sailing. Everything went smoothly in a very short duration and I was fully satisfied with my purchase & I was on my way home. I highly recommend acquiring SA Motor ‘s services when looking to upgrade your vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

SA Motor Trade

Telephone:
07721 151111 07721 151111